Wedding Planning Shop {sneak peek}

Happy Hump Day! I hope your week is going well. I’m a little late posting this week as I’ve been busy working away on some new designs so I can launch my very own Wedding Planning Shop…It’s all very exciting!

Anyway, I thought I’d give you a little peek of what you can expect to see available in my Etsy store . I hope to have some more items listed within the next two weeks, so watch this space and stay tuned for updates.

Click on the image for full preview.

Wedding planning shopWhich is your favourite wedding tote? I’d love to hear your feedback…

Keep calm and marry on!
Jacqui.
X

Leave a Reply

