Colour Scheme: Soft Pinks & Succulent Greens

Pink & Green Colour SchemeYippee it’s the weekend!!

Sorry if I got your hopes up, I know it’s still only Thursday, but I’m taking the day off tomorrow and heading up to the Bay of Islands with my fiance Adam for a long weekend of recuperation after a hectic couple of weeks. I’ve also just realised that this Saturday will be exactly 1 year until our wedding and coincidentally we are going to be in Russell, where Adam proposed! Squeeeel!!

We’re are getting married back in the UK and want to have a Kiwi/travel theme so I’ll be taking lots of photos this weekend and keeping a keen eye out for all things Kiwi that I can incorporate into the wedding – follow me on Instagram & Facebook and help me out by submitting your Kiwiana ideas using #kiwianawedding. Speaking of wedding inspiration, I am loving the use of succulents, which inspired me to post another colour scheme. The soft greens and pink work so well together – don’t you agree?

Keep calm and marry on!
Jacqui.
X

Leave a Reply

